top of page
Search

MILA


You know you have met a true dog lover when one goes above and beyond to help you care for your faithful friend. Mimi and Happy have been a huge help to me with our journey with my beloved Yorkiepoo, Mila who was diagnosed with TTC which is a form of bladder cancer 4 years ago. There were times when my Mila would not eat and refuse food to the point when she was losing weight. I remember taking Mila to the vet which is next door to Mimi’s work and leaving the vet with little hope. We stopped in to see Mimi next door to say hi. I told Mimi that Mila was not eating and I had tried everything that I could. Mimi pulls out these dehydrated chicken treats she makes Happy as he is to be a picky eater and Mila just couldn’t refuse her offer, she gobbled them up! We were so happy that she was taking some food. From then on Happy’s treats were a staple in our house. I know the treats are made with love and care with high quality chicken.. I am so grateful that Mimi makes these wonderful treats for our treasured friends. Barb-Coquitlam April 24 2020

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page